Hippo Hollandaise

1) Welcome Christmas part 1 02:01 (Dr. Seuss & Albert Hague)
2) Do You Hear What I Hear 03:18 (Noel Regney and Gloria Shayne) 
3) Christmas 03:22 (Dolph Chaney)
4) It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year 01:31 (Eddie Pola and George Wyle)
5) Do They Know It's Christmas 03:36 (Bob Geldof & Midge Ure)
6) We're A Couple Of Misfits 01:12 (Johnny Marks)
7) All I Want For Christmas Is You 04:00 (Mariah Carey and Walter Afanasieff)
8) Silver And Gold 01:59 (Johnny Marks)
9) Welcome Christmas part 2 01:02 (Dr. Seuss & Albert Hague)
10) The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire) 02:20 (Mel Tormé and Bob Wells)
11) Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer 01:42 (Johnny Marks)
12) Winter Wonderland 02:21 (Felix Bernard and Richard B. Smith)
13) We Wish You A Merry Christmas 01:24 (trad., arr. Dolph Chaney)
14) The Birthday Boy 03:37 (Dolph Chaney)
15) Christmas Time Is Here 03:22 (Vince Guaraldi & Lee Mendelson)
16) I'll Be Home For Christmas 02:30 (Buck Ram, Kim Gannon and Walter Kent)
17) Welcome Christmas part 3 00:35 (Dr. Seuss & Albert Hague)
All voices and instruments by Dolph Chaney. Recorded December 2008 at Studio Dolphty Digital, Homewood, IL, except track 3 recorded December 1999 at WEFT-FM, Champaign, IL (originally released on VERY JUST FINE: LOUDNESS TWO). Thanks to Kerry Hill for instigation, consultation and inspiration, and to the Birthday Boy. 

Get periodic updates from Dolph by e-mail


Twitter @dolphchaney